Fashion Week Schedules For Spring/Summer 2017


in Anya Hindmarch, Balenciaga, Bottega Veneta, Celine, Chanel, Chloe, Christian Dior, Events, Featured, Fendi, Givenchy, Gucci, Hermes, Louis Vuitton, Marc Jacobs, Mulberry, News, Prada, Proenza Schouler, Saint Laurent, Salvatore Ferragamo

September 6, 2016

Fashion week will officially kick off on September 8, 2016, starting in New York. Various designers will be showcasing their Spring/Summer 2017 Collections during the Fashion Week. After New York, it will be London’s turn, then Milan and final week will be in Paris which will end on October 5, 2016. Check out the schedule of some of the luxury designers that will be participating in the event.

New York

(September 8-15, 2016)

DESIGNER

DATE

TIME

ALEXANDER WANG September 10, 2016, Saturday 9PM
PROENZA SCHOULER September 12, 2016, Monday 1PM
MARC JACOBS September 15, 2016, Thursday 6PM

** Full schedule of New York Fashion Week is available here.

London

September 16-20, 2016

DESIGNER

DATE

TIME

ANYA HINDMARCH September 18, 2016, Sunday 10AM
MULBERRY September 18, 2016, Sunday 4PM
BURBERRY September 19, 2016, Monday 7:30PM

** Full schedule of London Fashion Week is available here.

Milan

September 21-27, 2016

DESIGNER

DATE

TIME

GUCCI September 21, 2016, Wednesday 2:30PM
FENDI September 22, 2016, Thursday 12:30PM
PRADA September 22, 2016, Thursday 6PM
BOTTEGA VENETA September 24, 2016, Saturday 9:30AM
SALVATORRE FERRAGAMO September 25, 2016, Sunday 4PM

** Full schedule of Milan Fashion Week is available here.

Paris

September 27 – October 5, 2016

DESIGNER

DATE

TIME

SAINT LAURENT September 27, 2016, Tuesday 8PM
CHLOE September 29, 2016, Thursday 10AM
CHRISTIAN DIOR September 30, 2016, Friday 2:30PM
BALENCIAGA October 2, 2016, Sunday 11:30AM
CELINE October 2, 2016, Sunday 1PM
GIVENCHY October 2, 2016, Sunday 8PM
HERMES October 3, 2016, Monday 4:30PM
CHANEL October 4, 2016, Tuesday 10:30AM
VALENTINO October 4, 2016, Tuesday 2:30PM
LOUIS VUITTON October 5, 2016, Wednesday 10AM

** Full schedule of Paris Fashion Week is available here.


Spring-Summer 2017

Previous Louis Vuitton Cruise 2018 Show To Be Held In Japan
Next Dior To Appoint Valentino’s Maria Grazia Chiuri As Creative Director